Here is my interview with Katherine Bone

The most awesome author ever!!!

authorsinterviews

KatherineBoneWebPhoto20075089

Name:  Katherine Bone

Age: Old enough to drink rum and carouse with Captain Jack himself in Tortuga! 😉

Where are you from:

As an Army brat, I lived all over the world, including Germany, Japan and back to Germany again as a teenager. As an Army wife, I lived in Italy and Germany, including all over the US. There is something FANtastical about walking along castle ramparts, treading the very ground where the Renaissance took place. I felt the connection even as a young 12 year old standing in Heidelberg Castle.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I’d love to tell you about my latest release, the 2nd novella in my Nelson’s Tea Series, My Lady Rogue (March 2015)

Everything Simon and Gillian have done has led to this moment… Will it be too late?

Baroness Gillian Chauncey thought she’d seen everything during her years of devotion to England…

View original post 4,806 more words

Leave a Reply

