Pirate Wayne Interviews Katherine on Blog Talk Radio!

Check this out! Love Katherine Bonr

Raisin' the Signal Flag

Ahoy, me hearties! I just sailed in from a wonderful adventure on the high seas with the Root River Pirate himself, Pirate Wayne, on Blog Talk Radio. Wayne asked me to be his very first guest today and I’m so glad I agreed. I had a mARRvelous time chattin’ about my books and pirates, writing and well…. pirates. You couldn’t meet a more agreeable author, if you dared. 😉

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

