Sunday News!!

Ella’s always got good stuff on her blog!!

Ella Quinn ~ Author

I know it’s Monday, but after I returned from RT I discovered the screen on my laptop had died. This has far reaching consequences as I cannot access my blog calendar from my tablet. So please bear with me, I could not put the post off for another week.

We will start with book winners!! Please help me congratulate

Patricia Wissore who won Sheri Cobb-South’s Baroness in Buckskins!

Glenda Martilloitti for winning Susana Ellis’s Waterloo collection!

Linda Thum who won Julia Justiss’s The Rake to Reveal Her!

And Isis the 12th for winning Cara Elliott’s Sinfully Yours!

Ladies, the authors have been notified and will be contacting you.

As you know Hubby and I had only planned to be out for about a week. Well, that didn’t happen. We ran out of wind, had a problem with one of the engines, and the wind thing caused us…

View original post 1,066 more words

Leave a Reply

