Devil in Duke’s Clothing by Nina Mason

Dear Bevieann 61,
Your latest review has just gone live on Amazon.

Devil in Duke’s Clothing
~Nina Mason May 11, 2015
By Bevieann 61
This review is from: Devil in Duke’s Clothing (Royal Pains Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I liked this book it surprised me! I expected Maggie to have to engage in the court antics. And she was quite the voyeuristic little thing!! I really didn’t think Robert loved her I was happy to see that she was well loved by him. After being orphaned and left to the harsh nuns and then a strict old man I’m glad she finally got someone who really loves her! Now if he could just get her trained which I foresee he is going to enjoy immensely as will she! Although I expect some drama and trials when his brother comes home since he advised her not to marry his brother. And the ending left hanging now she must meet with her father and what oppositions they will face in the coming years. Very well written not vulgar good love scenes. I look forward to the next book . Well done Nina Mason !!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

