The Duke’s bedeviled bride by Nina Mason

Dear Bevieann 61,
Your latest review has just gone live on Amazon.

The Duke’s Bedeviled Bride
~Nina Mason
May 11, 2015
By Bevieann 61
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Duke’s Bedeviled Bride (Royal Pains Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow! I thought the first book was good this one was full of treachery! I thought when Hugh came home with a bride I thought it would be a good thing. I did not see that coming! It was like Maggie thought , like Cain and Abel. If she hadn’t had her housekeeper she probably would be dead after being tortured first the religious uprising was at a peak at that time . I can’t wait for the next book so I can see what happens now. I can tell Ms Mason really did her research on the history of this time. And I like how she leaves each one on a cliffhanger like a serial. Leaves the reader wanting more. This book deserves 10 stars !!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

