Here is my interview with Betty Bolte

Great author great interview

authorsinterviews

Betty Bolte-July 2013

Name              Betty Bolte

Age                 50+

Where are you from             Maryland originally, but currently living in Tennessee

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I started reading romances in the 1980s, much to my mother’s dismay. I have written in a variety of types and genres and have been published since 1995. I’ve been writing since a child, but as a technical editor and freelance writer since 1990s, historical fiction since 2001, romance since I was a teenager. Earned my BA in English in 1995, and an MA in English in 2008. I also edited and wrote for NASA and the Army, corporations, small businesses, and individuals with written documentation and books. I’m a wife and mother of 2 adult children. I’m represented by Michelle Grajkowski of Three Seas Literary Agency. I love to do research, to locate the details that enrich my fictional setting…

View original post 1,744 more words

Leave a Reply

