The widow wager by Jess Michaels

Review
Mar 05, 2015
rating 5 of 5 stars
bookshelves netgalley-books, to-read
edit shelves
( 1398th )
status Read in April, 2015
format Kindle Edition (edit)
review I loved it ! Each book gets better and better! Crispin had me worried I was hoping someone could get through to him before he drank himself to death! Thank god for Gemma’s nasty ass father if you can call him that after betting your daughter away what a disgrace! I can’t Wait for Mary’s story next??? I see good things for her possibly Abbott? I hope their father gets what’s coming to him which is absolutely nothing!! It would serve him right!! I received an arc copy in exchange for an honest rev …more

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

One comment on “The widow wager by Jess Michaels

Leave a Reply

