The Duke of Andelot by Delilah Marvelle

This was the best book of the school of gallantry series! There’s story was the best love story I have ever read! Gerard was a true gentleman. The love that goes through a revolution and a thirty year separation and is as strong as the day they met. Wow! It just blows me away. This book was so intense it had me crying , mad, laughing I went through so many emotions reading this book I couldn’t put it down for a minute! I could tell the level of research that went into this story by how accurate the historical facts were. I loved history in school so I took almost every history class offered at my high school so I recognized the accuracy of a lot of the scenarios. I would recommend this book for everyone no matter their genre preferences I believe anyone would like this book.

Leave a Reply

