I’m Back!

Raisin' the Signal Flag

155023Holy Nassau Cannon Ballz! I can finally access my blog!!! Yes, it’s true. I’ve been locked out of my account for almost three months. Hard to believe, but this has been a PITA. Anyhoo, pardon my absence, me hearties! Rest assured, I’m back to cause more shenanigans. Heehee!!!

So much has happened since the beginning of the new year and I’ve got a load to catch up on.

First, after being in the editing cave for nearly a month, I’ve finally emerged and can announce that MY LADY ROGUE, A Nelson’s Tea Novella #2, is up for pre-order everywhere, except B&N and ITunes! Simon and Gillian’s continuing love story releases St. Patrick’s Day, March 17th! Huzzah and Hoorah!

A Nelson's Tea Novella, Book Two A Nelson’s Tea Novella, Book Two

Baroness Gillian Chauncey thought she’d seen everything during her years of devotion to England. But as war escalates and political bonds are severed, a devastating…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

