Sunday News!

The Worthington’s in a season of love

Ella Quinn ~ Author

Let’s start with the winner of  Jane Ashford’s  book, Married to a Perfect Stranger! Married to a Perfect Stranger-mCongratulations to Sharlene Wegner.

This has been mainly a boat week, but I did get some editing done. I still do not have a name for my next series, so I’m asking for your help. As an added incentive, I’ll give a copy of any of The Marriage Game series books to the everyone who picks the name my editor selects. This includes the ones I’ve thought of. That doesn’t mean you can agree with all of them. Pick one or give me another choice. Here are the names I’ve come up with.

Love in a Season

A Season of Love

The Worthingtons

Barbara Monajem reminded me that I should tell you something about the series, so here goes.

The stories are all about the Worthington family, which is a blended family. The hero and heroine both had…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

