Much Ado About Jack

I just finished Much Ado About Jack by Christy English I was a little iffy feeling about this book? I liked some parts but I thought the characters fell a little short Angelique was supposed to be very independent when actually she came off to me as just being used by the men in her life. She was very bold acting towards James then when he pursued her she just kind of fell right into his plans . I enjoyed the book but was also confused as to what the author was actually trying to say. My opinion only!

Leave a Reply

